Judging Panel

Prof. Michael FoleyChairman

Sheila Reilly, Head of Editorial Development, Irish Examiner

Lauren Kelly, Deputy Digital Editor, The Irish Sun

Kevin Doyle, Group Head of News, MediaHuis/Independent.ie

Mark Tighe, News Reporter,The Sunday Times

Rosanna Cooney, Legal Affairs Reporter, Business Post

Catherine Fegan, Special Correspondent, Irish Independent

JP Kierans,  Social Media Editor, Irish Mirror

Conor Doyle, Night Editor, Irish Daily Star

Anne O’ Donoghoe,  Acting Features Editor, Irish Country Living

Jack Power,  News Reporter, The Irish Times

Aidan O’ Hara, Sports Editor, Irish Independent

Orla McElroy, Sports Editor, Irish Daily Mail

Paul Sherwood, President, Press Photographers Association of Ireland (Photojournalism category)

Subscribe to Press Pass newsletter

* indicates required